True North Emergency

Todd Hystad, President
Cell: 604-367-9669
Email: thystad@vimarequipment.com

Steve Jahn, General Manager - Sales & Marketing
Cell: 425-508-9389-
Email: sjahn@truenorthemergency.com

Hillsboro Oregon

(Main#: 503-848-3276; 800#: 800-780-4951)

Melissa Marshall, Office & Service Coordinator
Email: mmarshall@truenorthemergency.com

Mitch James, Customer Support & Territory Manager - Western Washington Counties & Washington Coast
Cell: 503.793.0497
Email: mjames@truenorthemergency.com

Steve Brewer, Territory Manager, Oregon
Cell: 541-510-4777
Email: sbrewer@truenorthemergency.com

Dustin Sippey, Purchasing & Parts
Cell: 503.810.0497
Email: dsippey@truenorthemergency.com

Marcus Newman, Parts Department
Email: mnewman@truenorthemergency.com

Washington Office

(Main#: 360-653-7844; FAx#: 360-653-7992)

Steve Jahn, General Manager - Sales & Marketing Covering Northwest & Eastern Washington, Northern Alaska & Canada
Cell: 425.508.9389
Email: sjahn@truenorthemergency.com

Josh Larson, Inside Sales Coordinator
Email: jlarson@truenorthemergency.com Cell: 970-673-2698

Rebecca Jensen, Sales Coordinator
Email: rjensen@truenorthemergency.com